Wednesdays are double punch days!

When I went to the grocery to use my $5 off coupon and get my milk club card, I found out some other valuable information….

The store doubles coupons up to $1.00. When I got to the checkout, they had coupons for .55 off the brand of milk I was purchasing. The coupon was doubled up to a $1.00. (So, 5 cents short of a true double, but it still helps out!)

And on Wednesdays, for every one gallon of milk you buy, you get TWO punches instead of one! So, I know what day I am going to go buy our milk! Wednesdays it is!

We also found the “perfect” backpacks, enough Little Debbie snacks to last all school year – (They really only get them on Fridays) and Hobby Lobby called me to do a “pre” interview. If they want to do a “real” interview, someone will call me within a couple of days.

Hmmmmm.

Leave a Reply

