Getting my sexy on….

Its Wednesday… better known around here as “sexy day!” And by “sexy” I mean looking through the grocery ads, pairing up my coupons with the sales, getting my milk club card out and heading to the grocery store for some savings and double couponing!

Wait, that isn’t your definition of sexiness? Tsk, Tsk!

It’s also dress up day. I mean, you NEVER know who you are going to see at the grocery store. So out comes the make-up, flat iron’s, spiffy clothes and the high heels. I mean, if it is going to be “Sexy Day” I may as well get dressed up! That and I like the way the heels clack on the grocery store floor. Clacking is fun!

Leave a Reply

