Being productive!

I decided to get out of pajamas today! Before I took the girls to school! YaY me!

I don’t want to make it a habit of having too many pajama days.

Last night I went ahead and wrote out a schedule for myself. I think that will help out a lot. I mean, the schedule said to get dressed this morning and I did it!

I’m also looking up some new yummy recipes so I can keep things interesting in the kitchen. I mean, if I have to be in there cooking (because the kids seem to want to eat EVERY. SINGLE. DAY!) I might as well walk on the wild side. It would make my grandmother, the goddess of all things edible, proud to see me trying new things.

Leave a Reply

