Friday!!!!!!!!!!!!!!(CAMP ROCK 2: FINAL JAM!!!!!!)

Although I should have a million exciting things planned for tonight, since it is Friday and all, I am sad excited to announce that tonight is the Camp Rock 2: Final Jam party at my house!

Oh heck yeah! We have all the party supplies you need for a Disney movie Premiere! To include pre-movie watching fun like Camp Rock TRIVIA! Just to brush up on all the Camp Rock happenings!

How could I possibly want to be doing anything else OTHER than watching the Jonas Brothers and Demi Lovato?!? I must be crazy!!!

Well, I am sure it is going to be a good time, full of laughing, singing, dancing, numerous spouts of “BE QUIET I CAN’T HEAR!”(which, funny enough, will end up coming out of MY mouth, because damnit, if I have to watch this thing, I want to HEAR IT!) and all around good fun.

Mr. O thinks its hilarious. Yes. Because he is in the field so he has a good excuse to be missing out on all the fun.

What he doesn’t know is that we are recording this so he DOESN’T MISS SEEING IT! That’s right! Next Friday, after he gets home, we are having a SECOND CAMP ROCK 2: FINAL JAM PARTY!

That’s what he gets for laughing at me!

Leave a Reply

