Paper Three – FINISHED!

I don’t know what it is about this Masters program, but I am really into it. This assignment isn’t even due until TOMORROW at MIDNIGHT. And here I am, at 8:53 pm, THE DAY BEFORE, having already SUBMITTED the assignment!

Maybe it is because I am really into the subject matter. Or that I have a lot of experience in the field and it is easier to write about things that you already know. But whatever it is, I LIKE IT!

In other news, I did Zumba today. Yep. And I was sore all day. And I was really sore while I was Zumba-ing tonight. And I am REALLY REALLY REALLY sore just sitting here on the sofa. That ab workout was killer.

But, I worked through the pain and kept it up! Go me! As well as finishing a paper BEFORE it was due! Double YAY me!

Now, if only my husband could come home and celebrate with me instead of being halfway around the world in a really nasty, stinky, awful place. And no, I don’t care if that is insensitive to the people who live there. It is a nasty, stinky, awful place.

Leave a Reply

