Still working it!!!!!!

Suprisingly, I am still sticking with both the Zumba AND the Calorie zig-zag. Amazing.

Went to work today. Got annoyed by supervisor who I think doesn’t know what she is talking about. I say “I Think” because who knows, maybe I am wrong and she DOES know what she is talking about. But in my world, I think she is a goober who doesn’t understand the fundamentals of Human Resources. But hey, maybe its just me.

I need to start working on this week’s assignment for that Human Resources Management Master’s Program class that I am taking. I have been doing really well getting the assignments turned in a day early. I just really need to get off my butt and do it – this week I am just slacking on the school work. Maybe I will work it at while I am AT work tomorrow. HAHA! That’ll really show the boss! (Wait – It won’t? Shush it!)

Other than that, not too much going on. My oldest child has been passed out since about 530 this evening. I really am not ready for another growth spurt. Can’t we make it ONE season without one of these? I guess I should be thankful that her feet stopped growing. Shoes are expensive!

Leave a Reply

