Saved 86% at Dillons today!

Ok. So maybe I only bought 8 items.

But 4 of those items ended up costing me ZERO dollars. That’s right! They had Ivory bodywash on sale for a dollar and I had 4 $1 off coupons – so my family has body wash for the next two months for FREE!

Kraft Cheese Singles were on sale for $1.79 and I had 2 $1 off coupons, so I picked up two packs of Kraft singles for .79 each.

Then there were the Pillsbury cinnamon rolls that were on sale for a dollar, and I had .40 off of 2 – which Dillions doubles, it was like .80 off.

Yep, that’s all I purchased. I paid $3.56 and saved $17.14!!! On 8 things!

I am excited. And I think I am hooked. It may take a few extra minutes (hours) here and there clipping and organizing and looking through the circulars, but its worth it.

(At Walgreens today I got 2 bottles of Downy fabric softener, 1 bottle of Cascade and one bottle of hydrocortosone for only $11. Walgreens might take a little bit longer to figure out, with their register rewards and filler items and whatnot. But I will figure it out!)

Leave a Reply

