Where I am confused about school…

So, I am a bit confused about this second class that I have to take for my MA.

No, I am not confused about the format, or the syllabus, or the content.

I am confused as to why I have to take the class. This university calls the class “Organizational Behavior”. My Undergrad university called the class “Corporate Organizational Communication”. And that was a requirement for me to graduate with a BA in Communications.

It is the SAME EXACT CLASS.

Well, perhaps not TOTALLY the same. Half of it is my Corporate Organizational Communication. The other half is the “Interpersonal Communication” class that was also required for my undergrad degree.

*Sigh*

I don’t know what ticks me off more – having to do the same work all over again or having to PAY $1,000 to DO ALL THE SAME WORK AGAIN when I have already paid $1,000 to DO THE WORK THE FIRST TIME!

On a positive note –  I should get an “A”. You know, since I “should” know it all already, since I have already DONE IT!

Leave a Reply

