Cooking for four instead of 3…

Wow. I never realized before how much more I had to cook for one more person until this weekend.

Don’t get me wrong, I am not complaining, not one bit! I just have been buying meat packages that were more in tune for 3 people rather than 4, so we wouldn’t waste much.

Tonight, because of this,  I am actually enough for 6 – maybe 7. LOL

It’s cook though, cause me and the Mr. will take the leftovers to eat for lunch tomorrow.

In other news, I have a scheduled interview for a HRM (Human Resources Manager) position on Wednesday! It isn’t the one from the preliminary interview, either, it is a completely different position! (Same company, though) This is exciting! Even if I don’t get offered any of the jobs, its nice to know that I have the Resume, Skills, Experience and Education level to get referred onto the interview process.

Leave a Reply

