Candles…

For some reason, I can’t get the photos to upload. (Sad, I know)

But, if you are into REALLY good candles, that burn for a VERY long time and ACTUALLY smell like they are supposed to, go check out Boniblu candles.

These candles are absolutely amazing and I am in love with pretty much all of them. The scents are labeled with Southern Louisiana themes – like Esplanade and Rebirth – (two of my favorites!)

Anyways, go check the website out! (For the record, I have not been compensated at all for this post. I just really love this shop! I stop in EVERYTIME I am driving in to New Orleans to visit.)

Leave a Reply

