New Job?

Well – it happened!

That interview I had last week? I was offered the job today!

I haven’t accepted it – yet. And now I don’t know if I will.

It’s complicated – but part of the reasoning is although they will pay me what I want, they won’t pay to move me. Moving ourselves is going to be costly. We are working to get OUT of debt, not deeper into it.

Plus, there is the emotional stuff of hubby just getting back, yadda yadda yadda.

I pray that at the end of the day we make the best decision for our family.

Did I mention I had another interview today for a different job, still have an interview Friday for yet another position and just had another position I applied to have the status changed from “applied” to “interview” – which means I would need yet another interview?

Why is it a year ago I couldn’t seem to get an interview to save my life, but just a year later, 4 out of the 5 jobs I have applied to want to interview me and at LEAST one of them (so far) wants to hire me?

*sigh*

It shouldn’t be such a tough decision. But it is.

Leave a Reply

