Phoenix – we should be on our way!!!!

Friday was a whirlwind.

Right before I left the office, I got a call from the company, offering me a Management position in the Phoenix area.

After discussing the move with Mr. “O” over the weekend, I called them today and accepted the position.

I am very excited about this. It is a HUGE corporate ladder rank jump – and it’s in a CITY! A REAL, LIVE CITY!

Yes, it sucks that I will have to leave Mr. “O” here until he retires… but we are planning for the long term.

This promotion is awesome. I haven’t been able to stop smiling for days now.

YaY ME!!!!!

 

Leave a Reply

